• LB Strong

Vote Lake Bluff

Dear Lake Bluff/Knollwood friend:

It is time to start planning for the next Town Meetings to be held December 1st and 2nd, 2020, for the April 6, 2021 Consolidated General Election. Our Town Meetings are open to all, giving the public the opportunity to hear directly from candidates for our 5 local boards in advance of the General Election.

VOTE Lake Bluff, an all-volunteer community organization, requires a sufficient number of volunteers to ensure our Town Meetings run smoothly. How can you participate? Please consider joining our Administrative Committee or any one of many sub-committees. Your time commitment can be minimal, and choice of involvement is up to you. If you are interested in our community and would like to volunteer, please send us an email at votelakebluff@gmail.com.

Board Seats Expiring (April 6, 2021 Consolidated Election)

Lake Bluff Park District: (4-year term)

President: Chris Mosbarger

V.P.: Kauri McKendry

Treasurer: France Pitera

Nicki Walsh (appointed 2019 to fill a vacated position)

Lake Bluff Library: (4-year term)

V.P.: Carole Stroh

Treasurer: Scot Butler

Kate Jackson

Bill Hayes

Lake Bluff Village Board of Trustees: (4-year term)

President: Kathleen O'Hara

Trustee: Mark Dewart (filling a vacancy created by Eric Grenier's move out of state)

Trustee: William Meyer

Trustee: Aaron Towle

Lake Bluff Village Clerk: (2-year term)

Megan Michael

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65: (4-year term)

Leigh Ann Charlot

Julie Gottshall

Richard Hegg

John Marozsan

Lake Forest High School District 115: (4-year term)

David Lane

Sally Davis